Alan Freelove

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

excellent service prompt delivery to Spain.

Posted 19 hours ago
Click here to visit The Green Reaper

Guest

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

It is the place were are find all the tools for my allet mower!

Posted 19 hours ago

Thomas Pasco

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I am still waiting for response on how to return an item that I am totally dissatisfied with.

Posted 1 day ago

John Scott

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The website was quick and easy to use and the Wolf strimmer was the cheapest available compared even to Amazon and it is the best strimmer I have owned to date.

Posted 2 days ago

Marion Turner

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service would use the company again and would recommend it to friends etc

Posted 2 days ago

Ali Maktari

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The customer service at The Green Reaper is just impeccable. I was recommended to them by my brother in law so I phoned up and spoke to Bob who is super helpful. Gave him some descriptions of my garden and how I wanted to maintain it and he gave my some superb recommendations to give me the best equipment for my money and necessity - I will always buy my future gardening equipment from Bob and team at The Green Reaper going forward.

Posted 5 days ago

Guest

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service. Ordered Sunday and received delivery early Tuesday morning

Posted 1 week ago

Tony Davison

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good product (sack trolly) at a very good price and delivery was quicker than expected

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

On time and is not only works better than our petrol mower with a finer cut but 'made in England' too!

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick delivery, product as expected.

Posted 1 week ago

Steve Kingsland

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to order on line........some site are much more difficult to use!
Quick turn around

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good value, good equipment, very quick.

Posted 1 week ago

Robert Steele

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Internet order, easy to navigate web site, prompt delivery.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered one day delivered the next. What more can you want?

Posted 1 week ago

Peter Hooper

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

First class service at most competitive price. Free next day delivery! Thank you Green Reaper.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to purchase with prompt delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Adrian Atkinson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The SCH trailer is very good

Posted 3 weeks ago

Norman Linstead

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

So impressed by the service I received and the speed of my delivery your team should be highly commended

Posted 3 weeks ago

Guest

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered a garden shredder and asked for it to be delivered Wednesday, unfortunately they tried to deliver Tuesday but that was the delivery company's fault. The Green Reaper had asked for the correct delivery day. The item was faulty, I complained on Sunday evening and by Monday afternoon a replacement was on its way. While I had problems with delivery and the product, neither was the fault of the The Green Reaper. The problems therefore meant I had to test their customer service and found it to be excellent. The only small complaint was that if you open a complaint ticket you have to reply via the link in the email and not reply directly to the email, but that is minor issue.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Patricia Johnson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The product was delivered early the day after the order was made. It was well packaged, easy to construct and works well. The price was competitive.

Posted 3 weeks ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.67 based on 317 reviews