The Green Reaper Reviews

4.74 Rating 579 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 014 8700

Email:
customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:
Lupton CourtLupton Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Pete Brown
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery, great trailer, perfect for my 2.5 acre garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
John Robinson
Verified Buyer
"very good service have not used machine yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Warren
Verified Buyer
"Good communications regarding delivery. Arrived when they said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of equipment at competitive prices. Very prompt delivery. Great buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Item ordered one day and received the next. Couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haydn Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Bateson
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service. Did not force me to buy. Told me to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charles Mackay
Verified Buyer
"I tried to buy the item from the manufacturer, but there was no option to get the delivery to my postcode. My next choice was yourselves where the delivery was available. Item delivered promptly and correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Lister
"Delivered item in reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price, and quick delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The response to my telephone call was quick and polite and, although I placed the order after 1pm, the lawnmower arrived at lunchtime the next day. Cannot comment on the mower itself as the weather has prevented my using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trudy Chatwin
Verified Buyer
"Their customer service is excellent. Happy to take the time to explain about products to make sure you make the right purchase. Competitive prices and extensive range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packed and arrived on time. Assembly was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service good product and fast delivery would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to use . Found what I wanted , bought it. My purchase was delivered very quickly Satisfied customer Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service , very good quality - extremely pleased ! Highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived on time. They were well made and worked as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Miller
Verified Buyer
"Spot on and good advice on machines good friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David ROGERS-HUGHES
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. The item was delivered quickly and when I was told it would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.74 based on 579 reviews