The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
LEMAIRE BRUNO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with queries answered speedily. Efficient delivery service with packaging designed to protect and do its job. Will no doubt use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered quickly. Found a part missing and contacted them about it and they ended up chasing me up to find out the exact part. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response to my purchase order and timely delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fuss free transaction. Excellent communication. Delivered as arranged. Good product. recommended all around.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use web site very quick & efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and prompt delivery of a great product 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Wolf electric lawnraker/scarifier was cheapest anywhere online and delivery was excellent in just a few days as promised. Would definitely use TGR again and cannot recommend their service highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
The part worked fine and came quickly. Was a good service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered for France the ALLETT 20K mower on Monday 29/10, the delivery man called me on 07/11 for delivery, being absent I had it delivered on 09/11.
The delivery tracking was perfect. The mower and its accessories arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition in the original carton on a pallet.
Perfect service !!!
Bruno LEMAIRE
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied the item I required very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
Excellent email contact for delivery in south of France on time as predicted before Brexit..
Posted 1 year ago
L'achat que j'ai pu réalisé chez Green Reaper par un internet est conforme aux attentes.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future...
Posted 1 year ago
The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility.

The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged.

I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all.
Posted 1 year ago
All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus.
Posted 1 year ago
The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews