The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Excellent service with queries answered speedily. Efficient delivery service with packaging designed to protect and do its job. Will no doubt use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item delivered quickly. Found a part missing and contacted them about it and they ended up chasing me up to find out the exact part. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt response to my purchase order and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fuss free transaction. Excellent communication. Delivered as arranged. Good product. recommended all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy to use web site very quick & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service and prompt delivery of a great product 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wolf electric lawnraker/scarifier was cheapest anywhere online and delivery was excellent in just a few days as promised. Would definitely use TGR again and cannot recommend their service highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The part worked fine and came quickly. Was a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered for France the ALLETT 20K mower on Monday 29/10, the delivery man called me on 07/11 for delivery, being absent I had it delivered on 09/11. The delivery tracking was perfect. The mower and its accessories arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition in the original carton on a pallet. Perfect service !!! Bruno LEMAIRE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied the item I required very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Excellent email contact for delivery in south of France on time as predicted before Brexit..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L'achat que j'ai pu réalisé chez Green Reaper par un internet est conforme aux attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility. The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged. I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews