The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service with queries answered speedily. Efficient delivery service with packaging designed to protect and do its job. Will no doubt use again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Item delivered quickly. Found a part missing and contacted them about it and they ended up chasing me up to find out the exact part. Very good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt response to my purchase order and timely delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fuss free transaction. Excellent communication. Delivered as arranged. Good product. recommended all around."
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to use web site very quick & efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly service and prompt delivery of a great product 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Wolf electric lawnraker/scarifier was cheapest anywhere online and delivery was excellent in just a few days as promised. Would definitely use TGR again and cannot recommend their service highly enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"The part worked fine and came quickly. Was a good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered for France the ALLETT 20K mower on Monday 29/10, the delivery man called me on 07/11 for delivery, being absent I had it delivered on 09/11. The delivery tracking was perfect. The mower and its accessories arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition in the original carton on a pallet. Perfect service !!! Bruno LEMAIRE"
Posted 4 months ago
"Supplied the item I required very quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi Excellent email contact for delivery in south of France on time as predicted before Brexit.."
Posted 4 months ago
"L'achat que j'ai pu réalisé chez Green Reaper par un internet est conforme aux attentes."
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future..."
Posted 5 months ago
"The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility. The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged. I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all."
Posted 5 months ago
"All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus."
Posted 5 months ago
"The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class"
Posted 5 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support