The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 746 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered for France the ALLETT 20K mower on Monday 29/10, the delivery man called me on 07/11 for delivery, being absent I had it delivered on 09/11. The delivery tracking was perfect. The mower and its accessories arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition in the original carton on a pallet. Perfect service !!! Bruno LEMAIRE"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Supplied the item I required very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi Excellent email contact for delivery in south of France on time as predicted before Brexit.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"L'achat que j'ai pu réalisé chez Green Reaper par un internet est conforme aux attentes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility. The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged. I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly. I thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!! 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the first time my husband used it, it spun around and was completely obliterated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support