The Green Reaper Reviews

432 Reviews

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 014 8700

Email:
customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:
Lupton Court
Lupton Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Thomas Laube
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sehr schnelle Lieferung ! Super geklappt ! Gerne wieder ! Grüße aus Thüringen !
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Paul Tovey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am constantly being asked to write a review. I have not opened the box yet. Delivery was prompt
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Dorrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, goods of good quality at a competitive price.
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & price from this company. Would recommend & will use again. I did almost miss out on a package deal due to website navigation on my mobile phone but Green Reaper honoured the deal immediately I informed them. Most impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
David Desborough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, less than 24hrs delivery. Really don't know how I managed for so long with my tatty little Qualcast scarifier, for the money the Cobra is the bees knees.
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Sadler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It didn't.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a log splitter from here. It did a good job for a short while, but a mechanism broke. I called them up and they organise the replacement part to be sent out which has now arrived. Working perfectly again! Good company.
Posted 1 week ago
June Cockroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and cost... Excellent Lawnflite machine.,
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase which was delivered very quickly with a smile.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got the lawnmower where i needed it on time! only improvement would be to give an estimated delivery date with the status updates. i had to chase to get those. otherwise, perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our product is brilliant and it was delivered so quickly. We will definitely use the firm again and recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Sargent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value purchase and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Purkiss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and very helpful person on the phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone service was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient - didn't mind when I called back with small enquiries. Delivery was almost faultless (small error by delivery driver meant it went to the wrong area but a totally understandable assumption given the nature of the delivery - greenkeepers thought Christmas had come early and were very disappointed when they saw my name on the delivery details).
Have yet to unpack the machine but I am almost looking forward to cutting the grass when I do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Mcfarland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kit arrived complete the next day allowing me to service item immediately
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the price was the best by far that Ifound while researching the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful very efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Baybutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not yet used the new machine as ground is too wet. However, the service was very good and the machine was delivered when they specified it would be.
Posted 1 month ago
Barrie Clyne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seeking a replacement Alco leaf bag for our garden vac., needed owing to a nibble whole from, presumably a mouse, I was speedily guided by knowledgeable Sales Agents to the correct part number. Required for 'Online' ordering, a simple task requiring little effort.

Payment was straight, forward leading to and even speedier delivery performance, advised as 3-4 working days. But in fact it was 'next-day' limiting that 'hang about' opened promise; something I always appreciate. Remember this was a minor spare part yet there was real interest by all concerned at Green Reaper. I'm confident to recommend their service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.69 based on 432 reviews