The Green Reaper Reviews

334 Reviews

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 014 8700

Email:
customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:
Lupton Court
Lupton Road

Category:
Home & Garden

The Green Reaper uses REVIEWS software to collect genuine reviews from its customers. Customer of The Green Reaper are invited to leave a review after completing a purchase.

Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Sarah Hamlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt dispatch, one item was on back order but came within a few days of the first delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
JOHN TITMUSS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication, speedy and polite. No problem with VAT deduction for Channel Islands.
Posted 2 days ago
Alan Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to find the product I wanted. Excellent delivery service. Would definitely use this supplier again.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service through telephone enquiry. Goods arrived next day and were as expected. Competitively priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah WEBBER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to a very nice sales person who was very helpful , answering all my queries and couldn't do enough for me to make sure my purchase went through ok. delivery came on time and delivery man very helpful lifting and moving a very heavy item to where I needed it.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

packaging of my lawn mower was very good for shipping to Sweden, good price, fast delivery, thanks GreenReaper, works great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEVE EMMERSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like the log slitter, works well.

However the hub caps that were supplied for the wheels do not fit the wheels .... I would like someone to contact me on this please.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve

We have set up a help desk ticket for you and are contacting Forest Master to get this issue resolved for you.

Kind regards
Nicki
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and on time will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kurt Fernandez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are reasonable and the range is very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Process of ordering from this company was very good all be it the strap was dispatched from somebody else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well spoken polite and someone you can trust
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
TIM PEGG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service is great. A rare thing to find !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this company! Service spot on! Product spot on! delivery very quick! will use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A C Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item required was identified by you and the information passed to me. As a non-stock part payment was made in advance of ordering and the item delivered within the time scale that you quoted.
Thank you for your able assistance in obtaining the right item.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They sourced the part for my machine (DR Trimmer) very quickly and maintained good contact via e-mail. I am extremely happy with the service they have provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, well packed product. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Freelove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service prompt delivery to Spain.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is the place were are find all the tools for my allet mower!
Posted 1 month ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.68 based on 334 reviews