The Green Reaper Reviews

381 Reviews

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 014 8700

Email:
customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:
Lupton Court
Lupton Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and immediate response to damaged packaging.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was right and delivery was next day
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered on time. Reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Grace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pontefract Collieries Football Club

Very good Service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price and ultra fast delivery - I am very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the items took much more time to construct than I thought, but when I phoned in Bob handled my frustration extremely professionally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Tucker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with trailer. Was not informed of delivery day or time so very lucky I was in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Staff knowledgeable about the products and gave good advice. Excellent prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to deal with & first class delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive no idea what I ordered if it was a mixer bottle, for my strimmer I never received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Your order has been despatched so we can only imagine this has unfortunately been lost in the post. I will make sure another bottle is posted out to you. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
Nicki
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website straightforward and delivery as promised. Terrible product though and a complete waste of time & money!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neville McReath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded well to a query I had even though I must have sounded like an idiot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Goods in perfect order and excellent value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doreen Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your delivery was brilliant and the side lift works brilliantly
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick delivery awesome product. It does exactly what is needed. Fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matthew Bawden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service. I initially took delivery of my McCullough tractor mower, however, it had been damaged at some point in the delivery. I contacted Bob at Green Reaper and told him about it and he sorted everything out, the damaged mower was collected and I will receive the replacement mower early to mid next week. After trawling the internet for a suitable tractor mower I was left in no doubt whatsoever that the Green Reaper was the best, they offered the mower I was after at a very good price and I really can't recommend them enough. What a fantastic company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.68 based on 381 reviews