The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 681 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Grant Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery thank you. A very good quality trailer, easy enough to put together with the well illustrated book that comes with it. My problem with it was the tipping latch was welded slightly out of place. So with much trying and pushing and shoving I resorted to an angle grinder. Ten minutes of careful work and the catch works perfectly. I know I could have contacted the supplier for a replacement but I wanted to use it that day. It should last for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
James Marlow
Verified Buyer
"A very smooth transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Derrick Williams
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor customer service. Item was showing as in stock. Turns out it wasn’t and took over 6 weeks to arrive. Was still charged full postage and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Marchant
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient supply of garden trailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olive Clark
Verified Buyer
"Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wilma Trapp
Verified Buyer
"Already given review thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, with item at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 681 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This