The Green Reaper Reviews

4.74 Rating 724 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery, easy I put together but as said by other reviews difficult to start for the first time, bu once started very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought some 3/8" hollow tines for my Plugger 410. All fitted and working well. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The mower is awesome, cut my half acre very quickly. my wife can walk behind the machine very easily and it has variable speeds so suitable for individuals of varying heights. We considered a ride on but you don't get the exercise with a ride on and this is certainly the best option for large gardens."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely satisfied with service from Green Reaper, had a bit of a problem this time with an order, but after contacting them it was immediately sorted out, even though the problem wasn't caused by themselves. Would readily recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought Cobra garden trailer, arrived with burst inner tube. I am yet to receive a replacement 2 weeks on despite being promised one by customer services... Really annoyed as the replacement I have had to buy locally was 20 pounds. The trailer is good thoigh so that is why I am not giving one star... Sort it out guys, school boy error on customer service if you ask me as this could have been a 5 star review despite the burst tube..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

I see you have emailed our sales department, who have been liaising with Cobra over this issue. We received confirmation that an inner tube was on order on 5th September so I am not sure why you haven't received it as yet.

I will investigate further and get back to you.

Kind regards
Nicki
Posted 6 days ago
"whats not to like, easy to use website, speedy delivery and a great product, 5 stars all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery speedy and have used only 1 part of the multitool so far but all been good. A little heavy over an extended distance but very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the product and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described. Good price and quick delivery. Time will tell if the product (electric mower by EGO) was a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service and quick delivery EC"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes the machine work very well I'm very pleased with it thank you very much I have passed your information on to other people thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, item was delivered early in the day. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As mentioned in my review of the equipment (log splitter), your communications and delivery arrangements were excellent. Pity about the problem with the pedal arms which are preassembled and wobble all over the place during use. The manufacturer needs to be told. Or was this a one-off defect? I'd like to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.74 based on 724 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This