The Green Reaper Reviews

4.74 Rating 741 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First class service. Fast postage, cheapest I could find the item. Will use The Green Reaper again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Having made a purchase of a scarifier from you I am more than satisfied with the machine, as it certainly does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery. Great service... I will definitly buy from the green reaper in the future..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The site in general was very user friendly, as was the checkout process and the product/site search facility. The product I purchased (7AH Ego Battery) was delivered with no messing about and was well packaged. I felt safe purchasing off this crowd, if I need any more gardening stuff I'll be back because they were the most reasonably priced but also provide a quality service. I really like their whole brand/theme too, never change it y'all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All turned up ok still in the box unused ATM if it's as good as the cobra mower I am sure that it will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service with feedback at every stage of the process from ordering through to delivery. You've got a great customer focus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lawnmower was well packed and arrived promptly. It is a very efficient and easy to use machine giving splendid results. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery of a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly. I thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!! 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unfortunately the first time my husband used it, it spun around and was completely obliterated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service Price and Delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best electric lawnmower. Very good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.74 based on 741 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This