The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service."
Posted 5 months ago
"New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery of a great product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly. I thoroughly recommend this company."
Posted 5 months ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!! 👍👍👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately the first time my husband used it, it spun around and was completely obliterated."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service Price and Delivery, thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"The best electric lawnmower. Very good service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter."
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised"
Posted 5 months ago
"First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery, easy I put together but as said by other reviews difficult to start for the first time, bu once started very easy to use."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought some 3/8" hollow tines for my Plugger 410. All fitted and working well. Great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"The mower is awesome, cut my half acre very quickly. my wife can walk behind the machine very easily and it has variable speeds so suitable for individuals of varying heights. We considered a ride on but you don't get the exercise with a ride on and this is certainly the best option for large gardens."
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely satisfied with service from Green Reaper, had a bit of a problem this time with an order, but after contacting them it was immediately sorted out, even though the problem wasn't caused by themselves. Would readily recommend them to everyone."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought Cobra garden trailer, arrived with burst inner tube. I am yet to receive a replacement 2 weeks on despite being promised one by customer services... Really annoyed as the replacement I have had to buy locally was 20 pounds. The trailer is good thoigh so that is why I am not giving one star... Sort it out guys, school boy error on customer service if you ask me as this could have been a 5 star review despite the burst tube..."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter

I see you have emailed our sales department, who have been liaising with Cobra over this issue. We received confirmation that an inner tube was on order on 5th September so I am not sure why you haven't received it as yet.

I will investigate further and get back to you.

Kind regards
Nicki
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter

Sorry this has taken a while to resolve. We have been liaising with Cobra and are pleased to confirm that £20 has been refunded back to your PayPal account today to reimburse the cost of the inner tube.

Kind regards
Nicki
Posted 3 months ago
"whats not to like, easy to use website, speedy delivery and a great product, 5 stars all day long"
Posted 6 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support