The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Delivered before due and it works fine, not so good on tarmac even with the rubber strip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good mower The assembly instructions concerning did not state that one half haf to be bent on to make it fit Otherwise very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items exactly as described, the delivery was very prompt and both items, Agri-Fab towed dethatcher and Agri-Fab towed aerator, assembled very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You had the goods I wanted at a price including P. & P. that was affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It delivered what I ordered, which is what we should expect. What I don't like, and The Green Reaper is not alone, is the pathetic and childish desire to be liked, like a dog bringing back a stick! And I object to numerous eMails badgering me to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After placing my order I should have had a confirmation email, but I had none. I was worried the order would not arrive, but it did a couple of days later. 🙂 Machine worked well .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service from you was good but apart from fitting the blade to the mower I have yet to use it to cut grass!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered promised product on time. Quality of item exactly as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quicker and easier service. Very good all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did not charge delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery of order undamaged packaging and clarity of product online was comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items delivered as specified and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and rapid response in replacing a missing part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had to wait a long time for delivery but at least you kept me informed Delighted with the performance of my Wolfe shredder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived on time, was as described and the pricing was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am constantly being asked to write a review. I have not opened the box yet. Delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
got the lawnmower where i needed it on time! only improvement would be to give an estimated delivery date with the status updates. i had to chase to get those. otherwise, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not yet used the new machine as ground is too wet. However, the service was very good and the machine was delivered when they specified it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kit seems to be well made time will tell and arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews