The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
LEMAIRE BRUNO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service.
Posted 1 year ago
New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of a great product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order
Posted 1 year ago
This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly.
I thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!!
👍👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service Price and Delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The best electric lawnmower. Very good service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised
Posted 1 year ago
First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, easy I put together but as said by other reviews difficult to start for the first time, bu once started very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some 3/8" hollow tines for my Plugger 410. All fitted and working well. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
The mower is awesome, cut my half acre very quickly. my wife can walk behind the machine very easily and it has variable speeds so suitable for individuals of varying heights. We considered a ride on but you don't get the exercise with a ride on and this is certainly the best option for large gardens.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely satisfied with service from Green Reaper, had a bit of a problem this time with an order, but after contacting them it was immediately sorted out, even though the problem wasn't caused by themselves. Would readily recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
whats not to like, easy to use website, speedy delivery and a great product, 5 stars all day long
Posted 1 year ago
Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews