The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"A good company to buy from. My online order arrived next day. The item was just as described and works perfectly. Highly recommend service."
Posted 11 months ago
"New scarifier arrived sooner than expected, thanks."
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service ordered scariffier midday delivered 9am next,"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery of a great product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service /excellent product and delivered day after I placed my order"
Posted 11 months ago
"This is not the first time I've used this company and I have nothing but praise for their good service and very competitive prices. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and it arrived very promptly. I thoroughly recommend this company."
Posted 11 months ago
Our customer services department will be in contact shortly, as the tracking shows your order was delivered by FedEx on Tuesday 18/09/2018 at 14:11
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi Quick delivery and mower running/cutting sweet !!! 👍👍👍"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Service Price and Delivery, thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"The best electric lawnmower. Very good service. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought a lawn mower. The site was easy to use and provided information about the mower. It was a good price and was delivered promptly. The mower handle was fiddly to put together but that is a different matter."
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful with a number of technical queries that I raised"
Posted 11 months ago
"First class, very quick delivery as promised, well done"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, easy I put together but as said by other reviews difficult to start for the first time, bu once started very easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some 3/8" hollow tines for my Plugger 410. All fitted and working well. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The mower is awesome, cut my half acre very quickly. my wife can walk behind the machine very easily and it has variable speeds so suitable for individuals of varying heights. We considered a ride on but you don't get the exercise with a ride on and this is certainly the best option for large gardens."
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely satisfied with service from Green Reaper, had a bit of a problem this time with an order, but after contacting them it was immediately sorted out, even though the problem wasn't caused by themselves. Would readily recommend them to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"whats not to like, easy to use website, speedy delivery and a great product, 5 stars all day long"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service"
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews