The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 746 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As mentioned in my review of the equipment (log splitter), your communications and delivery arrangements were excellent. Pity about the problem with the pedal arms which are preassembled and wobble all over the place during use. The manufacturer needs to be told. Or was this a one-off defect? I'd like to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good**"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was 1 day earlier than we had agreed but a neighbour took it in. It was a very speedy delivery and very well wrapped up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Delivered next day. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought I already had done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and received an Agri-Fab trailer which was promptly delivered however, I was disappointed with several scratches damage to the plastic body. It would appear to be the way it is dispatched by the manufacturer. The metalwork and metal axle to be assembled are not secured and therefore seem to damage the body in transit Very didsapointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really disappointed with this cutter I changed from a qualcast Concorde cylinder mower that has served me well for twenty years plus. The reason I bought the cobra was it showed it went down to a 13 my cut this is not the case in the mower you have dispatched to me it only goes down to 18 mm feel let down george Reid Lanark"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipped quickly, fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery great quality lawnmower.but you need to be a magician to fold the handles because thy don't fold.thy say they do but they Don't."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a log splitter. Email came back very promptly saying 'on pick in warehouse'. A week later still hadn't heard anything more. Emailed an enquiry and magically got an email saying delivery next day, and a small apology for the delay. Not terribly impressed but it did arrive in the end and is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great long reach hedge cutter mitox maybe a little heavy for some but cuts really easy and well good price and some free gifts head sheild oil bottle mixure many thanks green reaper will defo use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My items where not in stock at the time of my purchase. But they kept me updated all the way along and also chased up the manufactures. I received my items very quickly once they had them in stock. I have not been able to try them out just yet but when I do I will elaborate on this review. 10/10 Green Reaper for your customer support second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient ordering and delivery. Excellent after sales service regards technical information etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a Greenworks cordless extended reach hedge trimmer. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order and it arrived on the day promised. After a little trouble initially charging the battery I was able to use it that day. It reaches and cuts quite well although it can make your arms ache after a few minutes as there is no harness/strap to help balance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Green Reaper efficient and prompt when I ordered a hay rake through them recently. Delivery was at the promised time and the product is satisfactory. I would be happy to use them again for an appropriate item of equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, cheapest price for our Agri Fab sprayer and excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Know their products, give good advice. Have used them before that is why I used them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As usual service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support