The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great item,super fast delivery,Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast delivery nice solid item very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery speedy and have used only 1 part of the multitool so far but all been good. A little heavy over an extended distance but very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the product and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described. Good price and quick delivery. Time will tell if the product (electric mower by EGO) was a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service and quick delivery EC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes the machine work very well I'm very pleased with it thank you very much I have passed your information on to other people thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, item was delivered early in the day. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As mentioned in my review of the equipment (log splitter), your communications and delivery arrangements were excellent. Pity about the problem with the pedal arms which are preassembled and wobble all over the place during use. The manufacturer needs to be told. Or was this a one-off defect? I'd like to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good**"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was 1 day earlier than we had agreed but a neighbour took it in. It was a very speedy delivery and very well wrapped up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Delivered next day. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought I already had done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and received an Agri-Fab trailer which was promptly delivered however, I was disappointed with several scratches damage to the plastic body. It would appear to be the way it is dispatched by the manufacturer. The metalwork and metal axle to be assembled are not secured and therefore seem to damage the body in transit Very didsapointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really disappointed with this cutter I changed from a qualcast Concorde cylinder mower that has served me well for twenty years plus. The reason I bought the cobra was it showed it went down to a 13 my cut this is not the case in the mower you have dispatched to me it only goes down to 18 mm feel let down george Reid Lanark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipped quickly, fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery great quality lawnmower.but you need to be a magician to fold the handles because thy don't fold.thy say they do but they Don't."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a log splitter. Email came back very promptly saying 'on pick in warehouse'. A week later still hadn't heard anything more. Emailed an enquiry and magically got an email saying delivery next day, and a small apology for the delay. Not terribly impressed but it did arrive in the end and is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews