The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
LEMAIRE BRUNO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery speedy and have used only 1 part of the multitool so far but all been good. A little heavy over an extended distance but very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product and the service
Posted 1 year ago
good service and quick delivery
EC
Posted 1 year ago
Yes the machine work very well I'm very pleased with it thank you very much I have passed your information on to other people thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, item was delivered early in the day. Perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with item, but quickly resolved by Green Reaper. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was 1 day earlier than we had agreed but a neighbour took it in. It was a very speedy delivery and very well wrapped up
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivered next day. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped quickly, fit perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick despatch.
Posted 1 year ago
great long reach hedge cutter mitox maybe a little heavy for some but cuts really easy and well good price and some free gifts head sheild oil bottle mixure many thanks green reaper will defo use you again
Posted 1 year ago
My items where not in stock at the time of my purchase.
But they kept me updated all the way along and also chased up the manufactures.
I received my items very quickly once they had them in stock.
I have not been able to try them out just yet but when I do I will elaborate on this review.
10/10 Green Reaper for your customer support second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery.
Excellent after sales service regards technical information etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, cheapest price for our Agri Fab sprayer and excellent after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Know their products, give good advice. Have used them before that is why I used them again.
Posted 1 year ago
As usual service was first class.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the processing of my order - was constantly informed about the status and the delivery to Austria took place in a very short time. If required, I like to order again.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems whatsoever from the Green Reaper website. Site is easy to manouvre, found what I wanted and paid. Purchase came quickly and well packed. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially drawn to Green Reaper because they were price competitive.
Pleasantly surprised to find that they backed this up by keeping me constantly informed of progress of my order which included next day delivery.

A superb service - thank you Green Reaper.
Posted 1 year ago
A really excellent long handled hedge cutter. I have found it both powerful and easily handled. The balance is very good and it is a well made cutter.
I fully recommend this product.
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews