The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great long reach hedge cutter mitox maybe a little heavy for some but cuts really easy and well good price and some free gifts head sheild oil bottle mixure many thanks green reaper will defo use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My items where not in stock at the time of my purchase. But they kept me updated all the way along and also chased up the manufactures. I received my items very quickly once they had them in stock. I have not been able to try them out just yet but when I do I will elaborate on this review. 10/10 Green Reaper for your customer support second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient ordering and delivery. Excellent after sales service regards technical information etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a Greenworks cordless extended reach hedge trimmer. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order and it arrived on the day promised. After a little trouble initially charging the battery I was able to use it that day. It reaches and cuts quite well although it can make your arms ache after a few minutes as there is no harness/strap to help balance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found Green Reaper efficient and prompt when I ordered a hay rake through them recently. Delivery was at the promised time and the product is satisfactory. I would be happy to use them again for an appropriate item of equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery, cheapest price for our Agri Fab sprayer and excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Know their products, give good advice. Have used them before that is why I used them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As usual service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the processing of my order - was constantly informed about the status and the delivery to Austria took place in a very short time. If required, I like to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed a replacement for an old Makita hedge trimmer, and I was uncertain whether the MITOX multi-tool would be value for money, but so far it's been worked well. I've used the brush cutter and lopping saw and I'm happy with the results. The engine is obviously solidly made, and takes a while to start but I'm hoping that will ease as it's run in. It's early days, but I'm happy with what I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No problems whatsoever from the Green Reaper website. Site is easy to manouvre, found what I wanted and paid. Purchase came quickly and well packed. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was initially drawn to Green Reaper because they were price competitive. Pleasantly surprised to find that they backed this up by keeping me constantly informed of progress of my order which included next day delivery. A superb service - thank you Green Reaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A really excellent long handled hedge cutter. I have found it both powerful and easily handled. The balance is very good and it is a well made cutter. I fully recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery thank you. A very good quality trailer, easy enough to put together with the well illustrated book that comes with it. My problem with it was the tipping latch was welded slightly out of place. So with much trying and pushing and shoving I resorted to an angle grinder. Ten minutes of careful work and the catch works perfectly. I know I could have contacted the supplier for a replacement but I wanted to use it that day. It should last for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very smooth transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support