The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 746 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was very satisfied with the processing of my order - was constantly informed about the status and the delivery to Austria took place in a very short time. If required, I like to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed a replacement for an old Makita hedge trimmer, and I was uncertain whether the MITOX multi-tool would be value for money, but so far it's been worked well. I've used the brush cutter and lopping saw and I'm happy with the results. The engine is obviously solidly made, and takes a while to start but I'm hoping that will ease as it's run in. It's early days, but I'm happy with what I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems whatsoever from the Green Reaper website. Site is easy to manouvre, found what I wanted and paid. Purchase came quickly and well packed. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was initially drawn to Green Reaper because they were price competitive. Pleasantly surprised to find that they backed this up by keeping me constantly informed of progress of my order which included next day delivery. A superb service - thank you Green Reaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really excellent long handled hedge cutter. I have found it both powerful and easily handled. The balance is very good and it is a well made cutter. I fully recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery thank you. A very good quality trailer, easy enough to put together with the well illustrated book that comes with it. My problem with it was the tipping latch was welded slightly out of place. So with much trying and pushing and shoving I resorted to an angle grinder. Ten minutes of careful work and the catch works perfectly. I know I could have contacted the supplier for a replacement but I wanted to use it that day. It should last for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very smooth transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor customer service. Item was showing as in stock. Turns out it wasn’t and took over 6 weeks to arrive. Was still charged full postage and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick efficient supply of garden trailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support