The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very smooth transaction and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick efficient supply of garden trailer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming."
Posted 1 year ago
"A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, with item at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mower came in good time as promised."
Posted 1 year ago
"all good - thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews