The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
LEMAIRE BRUNO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly.
Posted 1 year ago
A very smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient.
A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient supply of garden trailer.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming.
Posted 2 years ago
A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first.
Just the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, with item at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 2 years ago
Mower came in good time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
all good - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews