The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004.

We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Cobra, Mitox, MTD, Lawnflite, Webb and Hyundai to name but a few. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters.

Go Cordless
Passionate about a more environmentally-friendly approach to gardening, we are constantly growing our selection of battery-powered tools to get any task done without the noise, fuss, fumes and cables of petrol or electric models.

Visit our website to view our full range of over 2500 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly.
Posted 2 years ago
A very smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient.
A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient supply of garden trailer.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming.
Posted 2 years ago
A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first.
Just the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, with item at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 2 years ago
Mower came in good time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
all good - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews