The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient supply of garden trailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, with item at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mower came in good time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all good - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews