The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 746 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Already given review thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, with item at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mower came in good time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"all good - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Contacted GR with a few questions about what seemed to be too good a deal on a Mitox strimmer/multi-tool. Great response, good advice and product nowledge which persuaded me to buy the equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Next day delivery , easy to put together , started 2nd pull after putting in oil and petrol. So easy to deal with . Know where to go next time we need anything. Well pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"please with it on even ground more difficult to use on uneven ground where horses and chickens have been wheels get stuck in the holes . Have had to replace cords frequently and they are a bit fiddly to put on. but on the whole it is a lot easier than a normal strimer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and the price excellent the product very good and the delivery next day delivery You can't get better than that excellent company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mower delivered on time and as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service delivery was on time Machine easy to put together . Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Can't fault it . arrived next day as promised and works like a dream ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was excellent but my new lawnmower is having problems and not re-starting when warm/hot. I'll be ringing customer services tomorrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a battery from Green Reaper and it was delivered next morning. It was well packaged and in perfect condition. Excelent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy service/delivery and the tool does what it said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent efficient service from ordering to delivery. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good purchase of a sturdy metal cylinder mower with excellent grass cutting that leaves a fine appearance of the lawn. A little bit heavy if you have to negotiate steps or an area with incline but perfect on a flat surface. I am satisfied with this machine which has improved the lawn aspect in my garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support