The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The Green Reaper 5 star review on 16th November 2018
LEMAIRE BRUNO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor customer service. Item was showing as in stock. Turns out it wasn’t and took over 6 weeks to arrive. Was still charged full postage and packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient supply of garden trailer.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming.
Posted 2 years ago
A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first.
Just the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day
Posted 2 years ago
Already given review thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, with item at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 2 years ago
Mower came in good time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
all good - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted GR with a few questions about what seemed to be too good a deal on a Mitox strimmer/multi-tool. Great response, good advice and product nowledge which persuaded me to buy the equipment.
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery , easy to put together , started 2nd pull after putting in oil and petrol. So easy to deal with . Know where to go next time we need anything. Well pleased .
Posted 2 years ago
please with it on even ground more difficult to use on uneven ground where horses and chickens have been wheels get stuck in the holes .
Have had to replace cords frequently and they are a bit fiddly to put on.
but on the whole it is a lot easier than a normal strimer
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and the price excellent the product very good and the delivery
next day delivery You can't get better than that excellent company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews