The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Poor customer service. Item was showing as in stock. Turns out it wasn’t and took over 6 weeks to arrive. Was still charged full postage and packaging."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick efficient supply of garden trailer."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming."
Posted 8 months ago
"A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful."
Posted 8 months ago
"Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job."
Posted 8 months ago
"Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day"
Posted 8 months ago
"Already given review thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, with item at a good price."
Posted 9 months ago
"Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days."
Posted 9 months ago
"Mower came in good time as promised."
Posted 9 months ago
"all good - thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles. Many thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Contacted GR with a few questions about what seemed to be too good a deal on a Mitox strimmer/multi-tool. Great response, good advice and product nowledge which persuaded me to buy the equipment."
Posted 9 months ago
"Next day delivery , easy to put together , started 2nd pull after putting in oil and petrol. So easy to deal with . Know where to go next time we need anything. Well pleased ."
Posted 9 months ago
"please with it on even ground more difficult to use on uneven ground where horses and chickens have been wheels get stuck in the holes . Have had to replace cords frequently and they are a bit fiddly to put on. but on the whole it is a lot easier than a normal strimer"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service and the price excellent the product very good and the delivery next day delivery You can't get better than that excellent company to deal with"
Posted 9 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support