The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
The leaf collector came really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed my order by phone on monday last it was despatched on thursday and received on friday. I think by current industry standards the order processing service could be improved substantially. Having said that the sales staff were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered quickly good machine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Equipment is very good but the TNT delivery service was very bad, I tracked the goods on the web only to find that they said nobody was home and left a note through the door I was at home all that day, what they fail to say way that they could not find the property. I called TNT that afternoon they said that they would try to delivery the next day and asked for directions which I gave them. When I ask why didn't the diver call my on the phone I was told that their driver do not carry phone or sat nav. Which the following day driver turned up with the goods plus he have phone / sat nav. I do not recommend using TNT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A quick and efficient service, reasonably priced and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a wheeled trimmer. The price was good, competitive. Having received confirmation of the purchase and a 'processing' mail, I was expecting a further mail informing me of the delivery. Nothing happened, but the machine was delivered on the third day after ordering - very good! The packaging was good, with many warnings about there not being oil in the engine. It required assembly - not a problem. However, the engine was difficult to start, despite following instructions very carefully. It needed adjustments to the carburettor before settling down. It worked well then and trimming long grass was not difficult. Waiting for the rain to subside before trying it again. It should be okay, but one never knows... To sum up: a good machine, a good price and very good service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The staff were very helpful and a good delivery service would use them again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast delivery only wish they could email you that your order has been received and when it's dispatched. Nothing worse than ordering online and not even getting a confirmation email with order number.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews