The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004.

We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Cobra, Mitox, MTD, Lawnflite, Webb and Hyundai to name but a few. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters.

Go Cordless
Passionate about a more environmentally-friendly approach to gardening, we are constantly growing our selection of battery-powered tools to get any task done without the noise, fuss, fumes and cables of petrol or electric models.

Visit our website to view our full range of over 2500 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted GR with a few questions about what seemed to be too good a deal on a Mitox strimmer/multi-tool. Great response, good advice and product nowledge which persuaded me to buy the equipment.
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery , easy to put together , started 2nd pull after putting in oil and petrol. So easy to deal with . Know where to go next time we need anything. Well pleased .
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and the price excellent the product very good and the delivery
next day delivery You can't get better than that excellent company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Mower delivered on time and as advertised
Posted 2 years ago
Great service delivery was on time Machine easy to put together . Great product
Posted 2 years ago
Can't fault it . arrived next day as promised and works like a dream .
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a battery from Green Reaper and it was delivered next morning. It was well packaged and in perfect condition. Excelent service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy service/delivery and the tool does what it said it would.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent efficient service from ordering to delivery. Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Good purchase of a sturdy metal cylinder mower with excellent grass cutting that leaves a fine appearance of the lawn. A little bit heavy if you have to negotiate steps or an area with incline but perfect on a flat surface. I am satisfied with this machine which has improved the lawn aspect in my garden.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and the parts I required were available so quick turn around and the machine is back in action again.

Many thanks to the Green Reaper.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent first rate service
Posted 2 years ago
excellent delivery to my door quality service and demo excellent product very good and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
to place an order online was very easy
and it turned up next to the Highlands
and no extra charge
and that makes me HAPPY
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, good price and great delivery. What more can you ask?
Posted 2 years ago
Bought to strim the edges of a front lawn and a large rear lawn.
Very light compared to my last electric strimmer. Neat design. Battery has plenty of life for the job I need it to do. 2 speed option. A very good product at a good, value for money price. Eat strimmer I've owned.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for a new, powered lawn mower on line. The website was easy to use and I was pleased that it automatically displayed the ex VAT price. The goods were dispatched and delivered quickly. I can't fault the service provided. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast delivery great product
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Good prices
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased with service and product suppield
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews