The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004.

We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Cobra, Mitox, MTD, Lawnflite, Webb and Hyundai to name but a few. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters.

Go Cordless
Passionate about a more environmentally-friendly approach to gardening, we are constantly growing our selection of battery-powered tools to get any task done without the noise, fuss, fumes and cables of petrol or electric models.

Visit our website to view our full range of over 2500 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
The chappy that answers the phone is excellent.
Very helpful , very cheerful , and does his job perfectly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. That's all a customer needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy company to deal with, emails to keep you up to date with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased two one for my daughter to ferry her shopping and baby from the car to the house. It has been a god send. Very easy to move even in tight spaces.
I would give the company and product a five star rating.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. Everything was as described. Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to operate and fit for purpose. We are deep cleaning our artificial clay and grass courts and it's doing a great job however the sand needs to be extremely dry otherwise it can clog the bin on the front.
Posted 2 years ago
It came straight away
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went as planned - ordered my requirements, got them delivered. No issues.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the product I wanted at a really good price and it was after 3pm when I placed the order but it still arrived the next day
Really excellent!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and, so far, excellent product.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service I was given ie, communication re dispatch delivery date. Also very happy with my new Mitox chainsaw and extras that were included. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product at a good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Lawn mower received on time. Easy to put together. Only used once due to rain but seems good so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service!! Super speedy delivery, and the lawnmower is great! (sorry for late reply, wanted to wait until the rain stopped to use the lawnmower to give an honest review!!).. 5star service all round
👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 2 years ago
I had a few questions about the product, rang up, got answered pretty promptly and by someone who knew the product inside out and also knew the contacts at the manufacturer to make sure I got what I wanted. I had a call the day before to confirm delivery. Really good customer service. I've used Green Reaper three times and have nothing but praise.
Posted 2 years ago
sales person very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Our new lawnmower arrived the very next day. However, due to the weather we haven't tried it out yet but it looks wonderful.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt reply arrived as stated easy to deal with im over 70
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews