The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews

About The Green Reaper:

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004.

We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Cobra, Mitox, MTD, Lawnflite, Webb and Hyundai to name but a few. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters.

Go Cordless
Passionate about a more environmentally-friendly approach to gardening, we are constantly growing our selection of battery-powered tools to get any task done without the noise, fuss, fumes and cables of petrol or electric models.

Visit our website to view our full range of over 2500 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very efficient. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Swift and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
The mower I ordered was exactly as described and arrived safely by carrier.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company and great service. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time - very pleased with leaf collector.
Posted 2 years ago
Good item. Excellent price. Delivery was fast
Posted 2 years ago
I have already sent a review.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time,product as expected,good assembly instructions,already used and will prove to be a good garden trailer for my lawn tractor
Posted 2 years ago
Made gardening that little bit easier been cutting down trees and have a very long garden so it been very useful carrying tools down and bring back the wood it’s been a godsend
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
Good contact good delivery and a very good machine at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery, great trailer, perfect for my 2.5 acre garden.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service have not used machine yet
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications regarding delivery. Arrived when they said it would.
Posted 2 years ago
Best price and delivered as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Item ordered one day and received the next. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service. Did not force me to buy. Told me to wait
Posted 2 years ago
The response to my telephone call was quick and polite and, although I placed the order after 1pm, the lawnmower arrived at lunchtime the next day.

Cannot comment on the mower itself as the weather has prevented my using it.
Posted 2 years ago
Their customer service is excellent. Happy to take the time to explain about products to make sure you make the right purchase. Competitive prices and extensive range of products.
Posted 2 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews