The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 752 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper

About The Green Reaper: About The Green Reaper

The Green Reaper has been the UK’s favourite online garden machinery store since 2004. We supply only quality products from top brand manufacturers including AL-KO, Hayter, MTD, Lawnflite & Webb. Our huge range includes over 350 different models of lawnmower and more than 80 different garden tractors. In addition we specialise in brushcutters, hedgetrimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers & vacs, cultivators, garden shredders, scarifiers and log splitters. Visit our website to view our full range of over 2000 different garden machines and attachments.

Visit Website

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Product as described. Good price and quick delivery. Time will tell if the product (electric mower by EGO) was a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"As mentioned in my review of the equipment (log splitter), your communications and delivery arrangements were excellent. Pity about the problem with the pedal arms which are preassembled and wobble all over the place during use. The manufacturer needs to be told. Or was this a one-off defect? I'd like to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good**"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I thought I already had done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery great quality lawnmower.but you need to be a magician to fold the handles because thy don't fold.thy say they do but they Don't."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a Greenworks cordless extended reach hedge trimmer. I was kept up to date with the progress of my order and it arrived on the day promised. After a little trouble initially charging the battery I was able to use it that day. It reaches and cuts quite well although it can make your arms ache after a few minutes as there is no harness/strap to help balance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found Green Reaper efficient and prompt when I ordered a hay rake through them recently. Delivery was at the promised time and the product is satisfactory. I would be happy to use them again for an appropriate item of equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I needed a replacement for an old Makita hedge trimmer, and I was uncertain whether the MITOX multi-tool would be value for money, but so far it's been worked well. I've used the brush cutter and lopping saw and I'm happy with the results. The engine is obviously solidly made, and takes a while to start but I'm hoping that will ease as it's run in. It's early days, but I'm happy with what I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery thank you. A very good quality trailer, easy enough to put together with the well illustrated book that comes with it. My problem with it was the tipping latch was welded slightly out of place. So with much trying and pushing and shoving I resorted to an angle grinder. Ten minutes of careful work and the catch works perfectly. I know I could have contacted the supplier for a replacement but I wanted to use it that day. It should last for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Already given review thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"please with it on even ground more difficult to use on uneven ground where horses and chickens have been wheels get stuck in the holes . Have had to replace cords frequently and they are a bit fiddly to put on. but on the whole it is a lot easier than a normal strimer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Placing order was simple and acknowledgement and despatch very prompt. Unfortunately the courier company lost first consignment and therefore ‘next day’ delivery didn’t happen. However Nicki dealt with the matter very efficiently and quickly arranged for a replacement to be sent which arrived safely. Would definitely use Green Reaper again as I believe the delivery of excellent customer service is what distinguishes a good internet based business from the also rans."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchase through Amazon was quick and easy did not have to wait long for delivery of the mower so we are satisfied with the service received thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received promptly. Looks good. Easy to assemble & charge battery. Not used it yet so can't add anything more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The order to delivery went very well as I had expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great choice of equipment at competitive prices. Very prompt delivery. Great buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I tried to buy the item from the manufacturer, but there was no option to get the delivery to my postcode. My next choice was yourselves where the delivery was available. Item delivered promptly and correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered item in reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good price, and quick delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 752 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support